You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Harvey Norman NSW Women's Premiership Team Announcement: Round 16

Wests Tigers Harvey Norman NSW Women's Premiership side will look to make it four straight wins as they face Canterbury Bankstown Bulldogs this Sunday at Campbelltown Sports Stadium.

After a strong win over the South Sydney Rabbitohs last weekend to earn their third straight win, Wests Tigers currently sit in fifth position and can officially secure a finals berth for the first time in club history with a win on Sunday.

Kickoff for the match is at 11:20 am AEST, with live coverage via the Match Centre.


1. Botille Vette-Welsh (capt.)
2. Ana Fekeila
3. Simone Karpani
4. Rachel Simpson
5. Jesse Wharepouri
21. Emily Curtin
7. Naomi Kara 
8. Awhina Akuhata
14. Tyler Pelligra
10. Tangikina Hanisi 
11. Taylor Osborne 
23. Najvada George
13. Jackie-Anne Tahu

9. Charmayne Nathan 
12. Lakeisha Tipene
15. Jeorgia Loto’aniu
16. Mereana McManus-Ta’ase
17. Letitia Van Der Heide