You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Canterbury Cup Team Announcement: Round 18

Western Suburbs Magpies Canterbury Cup Coach Brett Hodgson has named his side to take on the St. George-Illawarra Dragons for their Round 18 clash this Sunday at Leichhardt Oval.

Kickoff for the match is at 1:10pm AEST (live via 9GEM) as Western Suburbs look to bounce back from consecutive defeats and get back in to the top eight, having dropped outside of a finals position for the first time this season.

Hodgson has named a strong side for Sunday's game, boosted by the inclusion of NRL squad members Robert Jennings, Russell Packer, Dylan Smith, Sam McIntyre and Robbie Rochow. Development Players Zac Cini, Kane Bradley and Jock Madden have also been named by Hodgson for the Magpies' crucial clash.

For all live scores and coverage of the game, visit the Match Centre here.


1. Dylan Smith
2. Robert Jennings
3. Zac Cini
4. Watson Heleta
5. Kane Bradley
6. Max Burey
7. Jock Madden
8. Russell Packer
9. Soni Luke
10. Patrice Siolo
11. Sam McIntyre
12. Robbie Rochow
13. Jack Miller

14. Bilal Maarbani
15. Elia Faatui
19. Ray Jankovic
20. Dylan Clifford

Coach: Brett Hodgson

Acknowledgement of Country

Wests Tigers respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Corporate Partners