You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Wests Tigers announce 2020 Tarsha Gale train-on squad

Wests Tigers have announced the train-on squad for the club's 2020 Tarsha Gale side, which will look to build on a strong season in 2019 when the competition begins in early February.

After bowing out just short of the Grand Final with a loss to eventual premiers Illawarra, Wests Tigers will be determined to go one better in 2020 and secure the club's maiden Premiership in the women's rugby league program.

Players below will join the squad for training in the coming weeks, with a number of trial matches to also take place early in the new year.

Wests Tigers 2020 Tarsha Gale Train-On Squad

Players listed below in alphabetical order:

Abbey Riley, Ally Beaufils, Anna Moa, Briana Dean, Chloe Newman, Ebony Prior, Faith Nimmo, Fatafehi Hanisi, Folau Vaki, Georgia Nies, Georgia Edwards, Hannah Pratt, Imogen Gobran, Jaidarose Lene, Jessica Kennedy, Jessica Whelan, Katie Edwards, Kiara Ballangarry, Kyesha Bishop, Maleah Mayol, Melique Omar, Molly Lewis, Monique Najjar, Neetaya Chanadoungdee, Ocean Beaver, Piper Sutton, Shelby Muir, Shondell Akhabue, Summer Brown, Tehillah Rose Vaeluaga

Coach: David Fauonuku

Acknowledgement of Country

Wests Tigers respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Corporate Partners