You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
2020 Jersey Flegg Cup Draw

Wests Tigers Members will be able to catch a number of Jersey Flegg fixtures this year as curtain-raisers to either NRL or Canterbury Cup games with a fan-friendly draw in 2020.

In total, Wests Tigers will play seven triple-headers alongside the two senior grades — five at away matches and two at home games at Campbelltown Sports Stadium.

Wests Tigers young guns will also play in five separate doubleheaders at home games, four of which will be played prior to Canterbury Cup games while one will be before an NRL fixture at Campbelltown Sports Stadium in Round 21.

The club will begin the season with a Sunday afternoon triple-header against the Bulldogs in Round 3, before again having all three grades in action at the foot of the mountains in Round 6. Again, all three sides will head up the M1 to take on Manly at Central Coast Stadium before then facing the Parramatta Eels (Round 13) and South Sydney Rabbitohs (Round 17) in triple-headers at Bankwest Stadium.

Playing prior to the NRL fixture in Round 21, Wests Tigers Jersey Flegg will close out the season with an away triple-header in Canberra the following week before returning home to take on Cronulla in a Round 23 triple-header — the side's final game of the regular season with their third bye taking place in the final round.

Having finished last season in ninth position, Wests Tigers will be looking to continue their improvement in the competition this year and bounce back in to the top eight under the watchful eye of Coach Wayne Lambkin, who will be assisted by Keith Hanley and Mark Barnes in the 2020 season.

View the full round-by-round schedule for the 2020 Jersey Flegg Cup here.

1 Sunday, March 15 1:00pm Dragons Ziems Park
2 Saturday, March 21 3:00pm Knights Campbelltown Sports Stadium
3 Sunday, March 29 12:00pm Bulldogs Campbelltown Sports Stadium
4 Sunday, April 5 TBC Sharks TBC
BYE - - - -
6 Sunday, April 19 12:20pm Panthers Panthers Stadium
7 Sunday, April 26 3:00pm Roosters Morry Breen Oval
8 Sunday, May 3 5:30pm Sea Eagles Leichhardt Oval
9 Sunday, May 10 TBC Raiders Leichhardt Oval
BYE - - - -
11 Saturday, May 23 1:15pm Sea Eagles Central Coast Stadium
12 Sunday, May 31 11:25am Rabbitohs TBC
13 Sunday, June 7 2:00pm Eels Bankwest Stadium
14 Sunday, June 14 11:25am Panthers Campbelltown Sports Stadium
15 Sunday, June 28 11:25am Dragons Campbelltown Sports Stadium
16 Sunday, July 5 TBC Roosters TBC
17 Saturday, July 11 3:45pm Rabbitohs Bankwest Stadium
18 Sunday, July 19 TBC Bears Campbelltown Sports Stadium
19 Saturday, July 25 2:00pm Knights St. John's Oval
BYE - - - -
21 Sunday, August 9 1:50pm Thunderbolts Campbelltown Sports Stadium
22 Sunday, August 16 11:45am Raiders GIO Stadium
23 Sunday, August 23 10:00am Sharks Campbelltown Sports Stadium
BYE - - - -

*** Note: Draw is subject to change by NSWRL and WestsTigers