You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Wests Tigers in the Community: February

Wests Tigers remain whole-heartedly committed to enriching the lives of those in our community and harnessing the game's popularity to make a lasting difference in people's lives.

See what Wests Tigers Community events are coming up in February, with a number of programs and activities available right throughout Sydney.

Click here all the latest Wests Tigers Community News.

Wednesday, February 5

Score Tigers Program — Bradbury, Campbelltown

Monday, February 10

Aus Gov Program — Elizabeth Macarthur High School and Airds High School

Tuesday, February 11

Wests Tigers South West Community Carnival — Primary schools in southern highland and Macarthur

Wednesday, February 12

Sporting School Program — Thomas Hassall Anglican College

Thursday, February 13

Celebrating Differences Presentation and Clinic — James Meehan High School

Monday, February 17

League Stars Program — Prestons Public School and St Andrews Public School

Aus Gov Program — Elizabeth Macarthur High School and Airds High School

Tuesday, February 18

League Stars Program — Glennquarie All Stars, Seddon Park, Winnall reserve and Green Valley

Wednesday, February 19

League Stars Program — Ruse Public School

Thursday, February 20

League Stars After School Program — Warragamba Public School

Wests Tigers Inner West Community Carnival — Inner West Public Schools

Saturday, February 22

Group 6 — Kirkham Oval, Camden

Monday, February 24

League Stars Program — Moss Vale Public School

Roses Cystic Fibrosis Event — Leichhardt Oval

Aus Gov Program — Elizabeth Macarthur High School and Airds High School

Tuesday, February 25

League Stars Program — Glennquarie All Stars, Seddon Park, Winnall Reserve, Green Valley

Wednesday, February 26

League Stars Program — Ruse Public School

Thursday, February 27

League Stars After School Program — Warragamba Public School