You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Final teams confirmed for Rotorua trial

Wests Tigers Coach Michael Maguire has confirmed his side to take on the New Zealand Warriors for their NRL trial match today at Rotorua International Stadium.

Kickoff for the match is at 12:00pm AEDT (2:00pm local time), with live coverage available via FOX League in Australia and SKY Sport in New Zealand.

Maguire has confirmed one late change to the squad originally named for today's clash with Sam McIntyre joining the bench in place of Chris McQueen, who misses out with a minor injury sustained earlier this week.

Wests Tigers run-on side remains the same with Luciano Leilua to partner Joey Leilua on the right edge, while Billy Walters starts in the number nine jersey.

In total, 12 players will play their first trial game of the year while 11 will play their second having faced off against Penrith last week.


1. Corey Thompson
2. David Nofoaluma
3. Joseph Leilua
4. Moses Mbye (capt.)
5. Robert Jennings
6. Benji Marshall (capt.)
7. Luke Brooks
8. Thomas Mikaele
9. Billy Walters
10. Alex Twal
11. Luke Garner
12. Luciano Leilua
13. Josh Aloiai

14. Michael Chee Kam
15. Josh Reynolds
16. Adam Doueihi
17. Oliver Clark
18. Chris Lawrence
19. Alex Seyfarth
20. Sam McIntyre
21. Zane Musgrove
22. Tommy Talau
23. Elijah Taylor

Coach: Michael Maguire


1. Roger Tuivasa-Sheck (capt.)
2. Patrick Herbert
24. Peta Hiku
4. David Fusitu'a
5. Ken Maumalo
6. Kodi Nikorima
7. Blake Green
8. Leeson Ah Mau
9. Wayde Egan
10. Agnatius Paasi
21. Josh Curran
12. Tohu Harris
13. Isaiah Papali'i

3. Hayze Perham
11. Adam Blair
14. Chanel Harris-Tavita
15. Jamayne Taunoa-Brown
17. Karl Lawton
18. Paul Turner
20. Taane Milne
25. Lachlan Burr
26. Eliesa Katoa
27. Edward Kosi
28. Leivaha Pulu
29. King Vuniyayawa

Coach: Stephen Kearney