You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Wests Tigers confirm double late change for Rabbitohs clash

Wests Tigers have confirmed a double late change ahead of tonight's Round 18 clash against the South Sydney Rabbitohs.

Co-captain Moses Mbye (knee) and Joey Leilua (ankle) have both been ruled out of the squad originally named during the week.

Their omission will see Adam Doueihi revert back to fullback, with Tommy Talau and Chris Lawrence filling both centre positions.

Benji Marshall will captain the side tonight with Mbye sidelined.

Josh Reynolds and Russell Packer will return to the 19-man squad as reserves.


4. Adam Doueihi
2. David Nofoaluma
18. Chris Lawrence
19. Tommy Talau
5. Asu "AJ" Kepaoa
6. Benji Marshall (capt.)
7. Luke Brooks
8. Josh Aloiai
9. Harry Grant
10. Thomas Mikaele
11. Luke Garner
12. Luciano Leilua
13. Alex Twal

14. Matt Eisenhuth
15. Elijah Taylor
16. Jacob Liddle
17. Sam McIntyre

Coach: Michael Maguire

Acknowledgement of Country

Wests Tigers respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Corporate Partners