You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Wests Tigers women named in All Stars clash

Some of the best and brightest names in the NRL have been named to play in the first ever NRL Harvey Norman All Stars in Townsville, which will also include a women's match beforehand.

Congratulations to all players involved in the clash, which will be the first major rugby league event at the new Queensland Country Bank Stadium.

Indigenous All Stars (Men)

1. Latrell Mitchell (South Sydney Rabbitohs)
2. Blake Ferguson (Parramatta Eels)
3. Jack Wighton (Canberra Raiders)
4. Jesse Ramien (Cronulla Sharks)
5. Josh Addo Carr (Melbourne Storm)
6. Cody Walker (South Sydney Rabbitohs)
7. Jamal Fogarty (Gold Coast Titans)
8. Andrew Fifita (Cronulla-Sutherland Sharks)
9. Reuben Cotter (North Queensland Cowboys)
10. Josh Kerr (St. George-Illawarra Dragons)
11. David Fifita (Gold Coast Titans)
12. Wade Graham (Cronulla Sharks)
13. Tyrone Peachey (Gold Coast Titans)

14. Alex Johnston (South Sydney Rabbitohs)
15. Jamayne Taunoa-Brown (NZ Warriors)
16. Cade Cust (Manly-Warringah Sea Eagles)
17. Chris Smith (Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs)
18. Tyrell Fuimaono (St. George-Illawarra Dragons)
19. Josh Curran (NZ Warriors)
20. Brian Kelly (Gold Coast Titans)

Coach: Laurie Daley

Maori All Stars (Men)

1. Charnze Nicoll-Klokstad (Canberra Raiders)
2. Dallin Watene-Zelezniak (Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs)
3. Joseph Manu (Sydney Roosters)
4. Dylan Walker (Manly-Warringah Sea Eagles)
5. Reimis Smith (Melbourne Storm)
6. Jarome Luai (Penrith Panthers)
7. Jahrome Hughes (Melbourne Storm)
8. Jesse Bromwich (Melbourne Storm)
9. Brandon Smith (Melbourne Storm)
10. James Fisher-Harris (Penrith Panthers)
11. Briton Nikora (Cronulla Sharks)
12. Kenneath Bromwich (Melbourne Storm)
13. Joseph Tapine (Canberra Raiders)

14. Jeremy Marshall-King (Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs)
15. Kevin Proctor (Gold Coast Titans)
16. Nelson Asofa-Solomona (Melbourne Storm)
17. Jordan Riki (Brisbane Broncos)
18. Patrick Herbert (Gold Coast Titans)
19. Bailey Simonsson (Canberra Raiders)
20. Benji Marshall (South Sydney Rabbitohs)

Coach: David Kidwell

Indigenous All Stars (Women)

Jaime Chapman
Taleena Simon
Monique Donovan
Jasmine Peters
Leticia Quinlan
Taliah Fuimaono
Akira Kelly
Kaitlyn Phillips
Quincy Dodd
Caitlan Johnston
Shaniah Power
Shaylee Bent
Tallisha Harden
Lailee Phillips
Keilee Joseph
Olivia Kernick
Abelee Stanley
Ngalika Barker
Coach: Ian Bourke

Maori All Stars (Women)

Corban McGregor
Botille Vette-Welsh (Wests Tigers) 
Amy Turner
Hayley Tipene
Jodeci Nicholson
Zahara Temara
Crystal Tamarua
Nita Maynard
Kennedy Cherrington
Mya Hill-Moana
Zali Eve Fay
Rona Peters
Lavinia Gould
Shannon Mato
Raecene McGregor (Wests Tigers) 
Roxy Murdoch
Page McGregor (Wests Tigers) 
Shanice Parker
Coach: Keith Hanley