You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Wests Tigers confirm extended NSW Women's Premiership squad

Wests Tigers are pleased to announce the club's extended squad for the 2021 Harvey Norman NSW Women’s Premiership season.

The Harvey Norman Women’s Premiership is the NSWRL's premier women's open-age competition, developing female players for the national stage.

Wests Tigers fans will see a number of familiar faces in this year's squad with the likes of representative stars Botille Vette-Welsh, Raecene McGregor and Paige McGregor all set to feature following their All Stars commitments.

Junior representative standouts Emily and Sophie Curtain are also set to feature in Wests Tigers colours once again along with a number of other new faces set to ensure the club delivers its finest season yet in the women's competition!

Wests Tigers will kick off their season in early March with a full draw TBC.


  • Awhina Akuhata
  • Sarah Boyle
  • Jemma Crane
  • Emily Curtain
  • Sophie Curtain
  • Shekinah Edwards
  • Ana Fekeila
  • Najvada George
  • Jaysharna Houia
  • Christine Kani
  • Josephine Lenaz
  • Jasmine Lepua
  • Mardi Longford
  • Jeorgia Loto'aniu
  • Ashlee Makim
  • Page McGregor
  • Raecene McGregor
  • Mereana McManus-Ta'ase
  • Rebecca Mose
  • Taylor Osborne
  • Tyler Pelligra
  • Rebecca Pollard
  • Teuila Pritchard
  • Tasia Seumanufagai
  • Rachael Simpson
  • Ana-lise Sio
  • Lakeisha Tipene
  • Teagan Toa-Toa
  • Botille Vette-Welsh (capt.)
  • Stephanie Wilson

Coach: Neil Stanley

Acknowledgement of Country

Wests Tigers respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Corporate Partners