You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
NSW Women’s Premiership Team List: Round 4

Wests Tigers Harvey Norman NSW Women’s Premiership Coach Neil Stanley has named his squad for the Round 4 clash against the Helensburgh Tigers.

It will be the side’s first match since their 54-4 win over Cabramatta in Round 1, having sat out the past two weekends due to wet weather in Round 3 and a scheduled bye last week.

Maori All Stars fullback Botille Vette-Welsh will captain the side, while representative five-eighth Raecene McGregor returns to the side for the first time in 2021.

The match at Campbelltown Sports Stadium will kickoff at 7:00pm on Monday, 5th April.


1. Botille Vette-Welsh (capt.)
2. Rebecca Pollard
3. Josie Lenaz
4. Page McGregor
5. Ana Fekeila
6. Raecene McGregor
7. Emily Curtain
8. Awhina Akuhata
9. Tyler Pelligra
15. Mereana McManus-Ta'ase
11. Taylor Osborne
12. Jasmine Lepua
13. Najvada George

14. Shekinah Edwards
16. Ana-lise Sio
17. Sarah Boyle
18. Ashlee Makim
19. Jaysharna Houia
20. Rebecca Mose
21. Rachel Simpson
23. Teagan Toa-Toa

Coach: Neil Stanley