You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Jersey Flegg Team List: Round 5

Wests Tigers Jersey Flegg coach Wayne Lambkin has named his squad for his side’s Round 5 clash against the Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs at Leichhardt Oval.

Gun prop Mavoni Tuifua — who scored a double against Parramatta on Easter Monday — will power the side from the front row, as he joins EJ Lui and Daniel Sykes in the middle.

Logen Dillon will wear the number one on his back after an impressive start to the season, while Ben Stevanovic, Kade Hill and Rua Ngati make up the spine.

The side is high on confidence, having won their opening two games of the season to sit second on the ladder.

Their match against the Bulldogs kicks-off at 12:00pm at Leichhardt Oval on Sunday — the first time they’ve featured as one of the curtain-raisers to the NRL team this season.


1. Logen Dillon
2. Liam Scolari
3. Israel Ogden
4. Iverson Fuatimau
5. Jordan Hill
6. Ben Stevanovic
7. Kade Hill
8. Mavoni Tuifua
9. Rua Ngati
10. EJ Lui
11. Eli Morgan
12. Brandon Mansfield
13. Daniel Sykes

14. Tyran Ott
15. Elifasa Leilua
16. Samuel Kamu
17. Logan Muir
18. Timana Alexander
19. Aden Perry

Coach: Wayne Lambkin