You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
NSW Women’s Premiership Team List: Round 5

Wests Tigers Harvey Norman NSW Women’s Premiership Coach Neil Stanley has named his squad for the Round 5 clash against St Marys.

Representative fullback Botille Vette-Welsh will captain the side, while Raecene McGregor and Emily Curtain will combine in the halves.

Lock Shekinah Edwards has been promoted to the starting side for this week’s clash, as she combines with Awhina Akuhata and Mereana McManus-Ta'ase in the middle.

Stanley’s side will be looking to bounce back from their Easter Monday defeat to the Helensburgh Tigers when they feature at Leichhardt Oval on Sunday morning.


1. Botille Vette-Welsh (capt.)
2. Rebecca Pollard
21. Josie Lenaz
4. Page McGregor
5. Ana Fekeila
6. Raecene McGregor
7. Emily Curtain
8. Awhina Akuhata
9. Tyler Pelligra
22. Mereana McManus-Ta'ase
11. Taylor Osborne
12. Jasmine Lepua
14. Shekinah Edwards

3. Rachel Simpson
10. Lakeisha Tipene
17. Sarah Boyle
18. Ashlee Makim
19. Jaysharna Houia

Coach: Neil Stanley