You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Jersey Flegg Team List: Round 6

Wests Tigers Jersey Flegg coach Wayne Lambkin has named his squad for his side’s Round 6 clash against the South Sydney Rabbitohs at Stadium Australia.

Speedy fullback Logen Dillon — who scored a hat-trick against Canterbury-Bankstown at Leichhardt Oval last week — will wear the number one jersey on Saturday afternoon, while Ben Stevanovic and Kade Hill will once again partner in the halves.

The U/21’s side will be aiming to bounce back from last Sunday’s draw against the Bulldogs, in which they let a 12-point lead slip in the final 10 minutes.

Their match against the Rabbitohs kicks-off at 3:00pm at Stadium Australia on Saturday — the first time they’ve featured the final curtain-raiser to the NRL team this season.


1. Logen Dillon
2. Liam Scolari
3. Timanu Alexander
4. Iverson Fuatimau
5. Tino Lui
6. Ben Stevanovic
7. Kade Hill
8. Mavoni Tuifua
9. Rua Ngati
10. Elifase Leilua
11. Eli Morgan
12. Brandon Mansfield
13. Daniel Sykes

14. Tyran Ott
15. Micah Marsh
19. Aden Perry
20. Joshua Rizk

Coach: Wayne Lambkin