You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Jersey Flegg Team List: Round 7

Wests Tigers Jersey Flegg coach Wayne Lambkin has named his squad for the side’s Round 7 clash against the Manly Warringah Sea Eagles at TG Millner Field.

The U/21s side will be looking to remain beaten in 2021 following their win over the South Sydney Rabbitohs last Saturday.

Lambkin hasn’t made any changes to his starting side, however has added Sione Tupou, Fonua Pole and Felix Niutili-Schmidt to the interchange bench.

Exciting young fullback Logen Dillon — who scored a hat-trick against Canterbury-Bankstown a fortnight ago — will wear the number one jersey on Sunday, while Ben Stevanovic and Kade Hill will once again partner in the halves.


1. Logen Dillon
2. Liam Scolari
3. Timanu Alexander
4. Iverson Fuatimau
5. Tino Lui
6. Ben Stevanovic
7. Kade Hill
8. Mavoni Tuifua
9. Rua Ngati
10. Elifase Leilua
11. Eli Morgan
12. Brandon Mansfield
13. Daniel Sykes

14. Tyran Ott
15. Micah Marsh
16. Sione Tupou
17. Fonua Pole
18. Felix Niutili-Schmidt
19. Aden Perry

Coach: Wayne Lambkin