You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
NSW Women's Premiership Team List: Round 7

Wests Tigers Harvey Norman NSW Women’s Premiership Coach Neil Stanley has named his squad for the Round 7 clash against Wentworthville Magpies.

Shekinah Edwards has been named at five-eighth in place of Raecene McGregor, who has been sidelined with a shoulder injury.

Jaysharna Houia will start at hooker, while Najvada George has been promoted to starting lock.

Representative fullback Botille Vette-Welsh will captain the side, while playmaker Emily Curtain will lead the side around at halfback.


1. Botille Vette-Welsh (capt.)
2. Rebecca Pollard
3. Josie Lenaz
4. Page McGregor
5. Ana Fekeila
6. Shekinah Edwards
7. Emily Curtain
8. Awhina Akuhata
19. Jaysharna Houia
15. Mereana McManus-Ta'ase
11. Taylor Osborne
12. Jasmine Lepua
13. Najvada George

10. Lakeisha Tipene
14. Rachel Simpson
17. Sarah Boyle
18. Ashlee Makim
19. Jaysharna Houia
20. Rebecca Mose

Coach: Neil Stanley