You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
NSW Women's Premiership Team List: Round 8

Wests Tigers Harvey Norman NSW Women’s Premiership Coach Neil Stanley has named his squad for the Round 8 clash against Mounties at Aubrey Keech Reserve.

Ashlee Makim has been named to start after scoring a double against Wentworthville on ANZAC Day.

Botille Vette-Welsh will start at fullback, while Shekinah Edwards and Emily Curtain will combine in the halves.


1. Botille Vette-Welsh (capt.)
2. Rebecca Pollard
3. Josie Lenaz
4. Page McGregor
5. Ana Fekeila
6. Shekinah Edwards
7. Emily Curtain
8. Awhina Akuhata
19. Jaysharna Houia
10. Lakeisha Tipene
11. Ashlee Makim
12. Jasmine Lepua
13. Najvada George

14. Rachel Simpson
15. Mereana McManus-Ta'ase
16. Ana-lise Sio
17. Sarah Boyle
20. Rebecca Mose

Coach: Neil Stanley