You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Jersey Flegg Team List: Round 11

Wests Tigers Jersey Flegg coach Wayne Lambkin has named his squad for the side’s Round 11 clash against Victoria Thunderbolts at Lidcombe Oval.

Lambkin has made a number of changes to his forward pack with Tyran Ott, Sione Tupou, Sione Tupou, Felix Niutili-Schmidt and Aden Perry all getting called up to the starting side, while Daniel Sykes shifts from lock to an edge.

Logen Dillon will once again feature at fullback, while Ben Stevanovic and Kade Hill will combine in the halves.


1. Logen Dillon
2. Liam Scolari
3. Israel Ogden
4. Iverson Fuatimau
5. William Kei
6. Ben Stevanovic
7. Kade Hill
8. Mavoni Tuifua
9. Tyran Ott
10. Sione Tupou
11. Felix Niutili-Schmidt
12. Daniel Sykes
13. Aden Perry

14. Tyler Field
15. Timanu Alexander
16. Felix Smith
17. Fonua Pole
18. Brandon Tumeth

Coach: Wayne Lambkin

Acknowledgement of Country

Wests Tigers respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Corporate Partners

View All Partners