You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
NSW Women's Premiership Team List: Round 11

Wests Tigers Harvey Norman NSW Women’s Premiership Coach Neil Stanley has named his squad for the Round 11 clash against Cronulla Sutherland Sharks at PointsBet Stadium.

Sarah Boyle has been named in the starting side in place of Ashlee Makim, who is playing in the National Championships.

Capttain Botille Vette-Welsh will feature at fullback, linking up with halves Shekinah Edwards and Emily Curtain, and hooker Jaysharna Houia in the spine.


1. Botille Vette-Welsh (capt.)
2. Rebecca Pollard
3. Josie Lenaz
4. Page McGregor
5. Ana Fekeila
6. Shekinah Edwards
7. Emily Curtain
8. Awhina Akuhata
19. Jaysharna Houia
17. Sarah Boyle
11. Taylor Osborne
12. Jasmine Lepua
14. Rachel Simpson

10. Lakeisha Tipene
13. Najvada George
16. Ana-lise Sio
22. Mereana McManus-Ta'ase
23. Teagan Toa Toa

Coach: Neil Stanley