You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
NSW Women's Premiership Team List: Round 14

Wests Tigers Harvey Norman NSW Women’s Premiership Coach Neil Stanley has named his squad for the Round 14 clash against Central Coast Roosters at Morry Breen Oval.

Emily Curtain, who starred for the side against Glebe last Friday night, will combine with her twin sister and hooker Sophie Curtain in the spine, while captain Botille Vette-Welsh will start at fullback and Shekinah Edwards at five-eighth.

Awhina Akuhata and Sarah Boyle will lead the pack from the front row, while Najvada George will lock the scrum for the side’s second last game of the regular season.

A win over the ladder-leading Roosters in Round 14 can secure Wests Tigers a place in the finals.


1. Botille Vette-Welsh (capt.)
3. Josie Lenaz
22. Hope Tevaga
4. Page McGregor
5. Ana Fekeila
6. Shekinah Edwards
7. Emily Curtain
8. Awhina Akuhata
9. Sophie Curtain
17. Sarah Boyle
11. Taylor Osborne
12. Jasmine Lepua
13. Najvada George

10. Lakeisha Tipene
16. Ana-lise Sio
20. Mereana McManus-Ta'ase
23. Teagan Toa Toa
25. Shondell Akhabue

Coach: Neil Stanley