You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Jersey Flegg Team List: Round 15

Wests Tigers Jersey Flegg coach Wayne Lambkin has confirmed his team for the side’s Round 15 clash against the Victorian Thunderbolts.

Lambkin has made one change to the team that defeated Parramatta Eels last Saturday afternoon with prop Etuale Lui coming in to the starting lineup.

Logen Dillon has been named at fullback, while Ben Stevanovic and Kade Hill will combine in the halves.

Wests Tigers will be aiming to remain undefeated in 2021 as they sit three competition points clear atop the ladder.


1. Logen Dillon
2. Liam Scolari
3. Timanu Alexander
4. Iverson Fuatimau
5. William Kei
6. Ben Stevanovic
7. Kade Hill
8. Mavoni Tuifua
9. Rua Ngatikaura
10. Etuale Lui
11. Brandon Webster-Mansfield
12. Eli Morgan
13. Aden Perry

14. Tyler Field
15. Brandon Tumeth
16. Elifasa Leilua
17. Logan Muir
18. Justin Matamua

Coach: Wayne Lambkin

Acknowledgement of Country

Wests Tigers respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Corporate Partners