You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Jersey Flegg Team List: Round 1

Wests Tigers have named their Jersey Flegg team for Round 1’s match against Victoria Thunderbolts.

NRL squad member Junior Tupou will play his first game in Wests Tigers colours, running out alongside the likes of Trey Peni and Christian Ma'anaima, who all trained with the top squad during pre-season.

Due to the weather, the Jersey Flegg match will no longer be played at CommBank Stadium, with a venue to be announced shortly. 


1. CJ Mundine
2. Livai Saukuru
3. Junior Tupou
4. Trey Peni
5. Marlie Townsand 
6. James Valevatu
7. Jamie Lawler
8. Christian Ma'anaima
9. Trent Borthwick
10. Tray Lolesio
11. Zayne Wilkins
12. Logan Muir
13. Bray Guyan

14. Cayne Nicholas
15. Sam Kamu
16. Eifasa Leilua
17. Jackson Owen
18. Tony Maroun
19. Jay Kirk

Coach: Scott Kenna

Acknowledgement of Country

Wests Tigers respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Corporate Partners