You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Jersey Flegg Team List: Round 7

Our Jersey Flegg team has been announced for this rounds clash against the South Sydney Rabbitohs.

Team List

1. Jahream Bula

2. Jay Kirk

3. Trey Peni

4. Livai Saukuru

5. Samuel Kamu

6. Zane Camroux

7. Kade Hill

8. Christian Ma'anaima

9. James Valevatu

10. Sione Fainu

11. Justin Matamua

12. Henry O'Kane

13. Braydon Guyan

14. Michael Tannous

15. Cayne Nicholas

16. Tray Lolesio

17. Elifasa Leilua

18. Jayme Elias

19. Jackson Owen

20. Tony Maroun

21. Cougar Wheeler

Acknowledgement of Country

Wests Tigers respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Corporate Partners