You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
NRL Team Update: Round 7

Wests Tigers have made a couple of changes to their squad for Saturday’s Round 7 ANZAC Round match against South Sydney Rabbitohs.

Jacob Liddle returns to the side at hooker replacing Jake Simpkin (ankle). Luke Garner has been named in the centres, replacing James Roberts.

Tyrone Peachey and Oliver Gildart remain on an extended bench as part of Michael Maguire’s 19-man squad.

1. Daine Laurie 
2. David Nofoaluma
17. Luke Garner
4. Starford To'a 
5. Ken Maumalo 
6. Luke Brooks
7. Jackson Hastings 
8. James Tamou  
19. Jacob Liddle 
10. Zane Musgrove 
11. Kelma Tuilagi 
12. Luciano Leilua 
13. Joe Ofahengaue 

14. Jock Madden 
15. Alex Twal 
16. Thomas Mikaele 
18. Alex Seyfarth

21. Tyrone Peachey
20. Oliver Gildart 

Those heading to CommBank Stadium on Saturday are reminded that travel on public transport is FREE,  as part of the NSW Government’s initiative over the Easter holiday period

5:00pm: Gates Open at CommBank Stadium

5:15pm: Harvey Norman NSW Women’s Premiership - Wests Tigers v South Sydney Rabbitohs

7:35pm: Round 7 Telstra NRL Premiership - Wests Tigers v South Sydney Rabbitohs

Wests Tigers are proud to have Legacy as our official charity partner for this ANZAC Round fixture.

Pre-sale tickets are priced from just $20 – BUY HERE

Acknowledgement of Country

Wests Tigers respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Corporate Partners