You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Harvey Norman Women's Premiership Team List: Round 2

Wests Tigers Harvey Norman NSW Women’s Premiership Coach Brett Kimmorley has named his side to take on the Central Coast Roosters this Sunday at Morry Breen Oval.

In a huge boost, former Dally M Medal winner Kezie Apps has been named to make her Wests Tigers debut at lock.

Josephine Maejiirs will also make her first appearance, joining the side on the interchange bench. 

Team List

1. Jess Whelan — sponsored by Firebox
2. Bec Pollard — sponsored by Waterview
3. Keele Brown — sponsored by Macdonald Education
4. Tess Stains — sponsored by Club Menangle
5. Josie Lenaz — sponsored by Kwikflo Group
6. Tayla Preston — sponsored by UBW
7. Emily Curtain — sponsored by Brae Group
8. Bianca Bennets  — sponsored by The Meat Man
9. Sophie Curtain — sponsored by Momenta Advisors
15. Jasmine Leapua — sponsored by APN Compounding
11. Christian Pio — sponsored by Murray Kennedy Real Estate
12. Navjada George — sponsored by Exclusive Estate Agents
13. Kezie Apps — sponsored by Spectrum Pools & Spas

14. Ebony Prior — sponsored by Waterview
16. Shekinah Edwards — sponsored by Australian Track Services
17. Jess Kennedy — sponsored by PWA
18. Sarah Boyle — sponsored by Leumeah Shopping Centre

21. Ana Fekeila — sponsored by Wests Tigers Foundation

Acknowledgement of Country

Wests Tigers respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Corporate Partners