You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
KOE NSW Cup Team List: Round 8

Western Suburbs Magpies Knock On Effect NSW Cup Coach Wayne Lambkin has named his team to take on the Dragons this Sunday, in the curtain-raiser to the NRL match kicking off later in the afternoon. 

In a backline reshuffle, Junior Tupou will play at fullback, while Israel Ogden slots onto the wing. 

Impressive youngster Livai Saukuru makes his NSW Cup debut at centre, with the young outside back looking extremely promising in Jersey Flegg this season. In a new-look halves pairing, Zane Camroux moves to halfback, while Tyrone Peachey shifts to five-eighth to partner him. 

Austin Dias and Fonua Pole both start at prop this week after coming off the interchange bench against South Sydney.

Henry O’Kane returns to the side at second-row after a two-try outing in Jersey Flegg, with Tom Freebairn moving to the middle at lock. 

Aden Perry and Joseph Taipari both make their way back into the side this week off the interchange bench.

Team List:

1. Junior Tupou

2. Trey Peni

3. Junior Pauga

4. Livai Saukuru

5. Israel Ogden

6. Tyrone Peachey

7. Zane Camroux

8. Austin Dias

9. Rua Ngatikaura

10. Fonua Pole

11. Henry O'Kane

12. Kitione Kautoga

13. Tom Freebairn

14. Aiden Perry

15. Felix Smith

16. Joseph Taipari

17. Aitasi James

19. Billy Stapleton

20. Ray Jankovic

Acknowledgement of Country

Wests Tigers respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Corporate Partners