You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Harvey Norman Women's Team List: Round 3

Wests Tigers Harvey Norman NSW Women’s Premiership Coach Brett Kimmorley has named his side to take on North Sydney this Sunday at North Sydney Oval.

In an enormous boost, former Dally M Medal winner Jessica Sergis has been named to make her Wests Tigers debut at fullback.

The Australian representative star takes the place of Jessica Whelan.

Taylor Osborne moves onto the interchange bench in place of Jessica Kennedy in the only other change to the side, which is two from two to start the season.

Team List:

1. Jessica Sergis — sponsored by Firebox
2. Ana Fekeila — sponsored by Waterview
3. Keele Brown — sponsored by Macdonald Education
4. Tess Stains — sponsored by Club Menangle
5. Josie Lenaz — sponsored by Kwikflo Group
6. Tayla Preston — sponsored by UBW
7. Emily Curtain — sponsored by Brae Group
8. Bianca Bennets  — sponsored by The Meat Man
9. Sophie Curtain — sponsored by Momenta Advisors
10. Jasmine Leapua — sponsored by APN Compounding
11. Christian Pio — sponsored by Murray Kennedy Real Estate
12. Navjada George — sponsored by Exclusive Estate Agents
13. Kezie Apps — sponsored by Spectrum Pools & Spas

14. Ebony Prior — sponsored by Waterview
15. Taylor Osborne — sponsored by Australian Track Service

16. Shekinah Edwards — sponsored by PWA
17. Sarah Boyle — sponsored by Leumeah Shopping Centre

18. Maluloa Fakaua 

19. Tyler Pelligra 

20. Jessica Whelan

Coach: Brett Kimmorley 

Acknowledgement of Country

Wests Tigers respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Corporate Partners