You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
KOE Team List: Round 9

Western Suburbs Magpies Knock On Effect NSW Cup Coach Wayne Lambkin has named his team to take on Blacktown Workers this Sunday, in the curtain-raiser to the Telstra Premiership contest kicking off later in the afternoon.

Joseph Taipari moves into the starting side to play five-eighth after Tyrone Peachey was promoted to the NRL side this weekend.

Felix Smith comes onto the interchange bench.


1.           Junior Tupou

2.           Israel Ogden

3.           Junior Pauga

4.           Livai Saukuru

5.           Trey Peni

6.           Joseph Taipari

7.           Zane Camroux

8.           Austin Dias

9.           Rua Ngatikaura

10.         Fonua Pole

11.         Henry O’Kane

12.         Kitione Kautoga

13.         Tom Freebairn (c)

14.         Aden Perry

15.         Aitasi James

16.         Christian Ma’anaima

17.         Felix Smith

18.         Billy Stapleton

19.         Ray Jankovic

Coach: Wayne Lambkin

Acknowledgement of Country

Wests Tigers respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Corporate Partners