You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Jersey Flegg Team List: Round 12

Wests Tigers coach Scott Kenna has named his side to play Cronulla this weekend in Round 12 of the Jersey Flegg Cup.


1.           Jahream Bula

2.           Jay Kirk

3.           Sione Vaihu

4.           Kurt Picken

5.           Malie J Townsand

6.           Jamie Lawler

7.           Kade Hill (c)

8.           Sione Fainu

9.           Michael Tannous

10.         Christian Ma’anaima

11.         Brendon Tumeth

12.         Finnley Neilsen

13.         James Valevatu

14.         Jaycob Anjoul

15.         Tray Lolesio

16.         Samuel Kamu

17.         Logan Muir

18.         Joseph Delle

Coach: Scott Kenna

Acknowledgement of Country

Wests Tigers respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Corporate Partners