You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Harvey Norman Women's Team List: Round 6

Wests Tigers Coach Brett Kimmorley has named his side to take on St Mary's in Round 6 of the Harvey Norman NSW Women’s Premiership.

Christian Pio returns to the side at second-row, shifting Shekinah Edwards to the interchange. 

NSW State of Origin Captain Kezie Apps also starts on the interchange bench this weekend, with Ariel Ngatoko and Jess Kennedy missing out. 


15.  Losana Lutu                                                                                                 

2.   Rebecca Pollard    

3.   Keele Brown 

4.   Tess Staines

5.   Josie Lenaz

6.   Tayla Preston

7.   Emily Curtain

23. Rach Simpson

9.   Sophie Curtain

8.   Bianca Bennetts

11. Christian Pio

12. Taylor Osborne

13.  Navjada George

14.  Ebony Prior

16.  Shekinah Edwards

17.  Sarah Boyle

10.  Kezie Apps

19.  Jess Sergis

20.  Ana Fekeila

24.  Jess Kennedy

22.  Josie Maejiirs

25.  Jasmine Leapua

Coach: Brett Kimmorley

Acknowledgement of Country

Wests Tigers respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Corporate Partners