You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
NSW Cup Team List: Round 13

A number of NRL regulars will line up for Western Suburbs Magpies against South Sydney in the Knock On Effect NSW Cup this weekend.

Jake Simpkin replaces Jacob Liddle at hooker, while Israel Ogden joins the interchange bench.

Jock Madden will again start at halfback with David Nofoaluma on the wing, playing his second game since returning from concussion.

AJ Kepaoa comes into the team at centre, shifting Junior Pauga to the wing and Trey Peni out of the side. 

Zane Camroux moves from the bench to start at five-eighth, with Tyrone Peachey set to play lock.

1.  Junior Tupou

2.  David Nofoaluma

3.  AJ Kepaoa

4.  Livai Saukuru

5.  Junior Pauga

6.  Zane Camroux

7.  Jock Madden

8.  Alex Seyfarth

9.  Jake Simpkin

10.  Fonua Pole

11.  Henry O’Kane

12.  Thomas Freebairn

13.  Tyrone Peachey

14.  Tuki Simpkins

15.  Austin Dias

16.  Justin Matamua

17.  Israel Ogden

18.  Aiden Perry               

Coach: Wayne Lambkin

Acknowledgement of Country

Wests Tigers respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Corporate Partners