You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Team List: Jersey Flegg Cup Round 11

Wests Tigers Coach Scott Kenna has named his side to take on the Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs at Leichhardt Oval this weekend. 

The match is making up for their previously scheduled Round 11 clash earlier this year, which was postponed.

Junior Tupou returns to the line-up on the wing this week after a valuable stint in both the KOE NSW Cup and NRL sides. 

Teenage winger Joseph Delle lines up on the other wing. 

Zane Camroux, Fonua Pole and Sione Fainu also rejoin the side after lengthy runs in KOE NSW Cup. 

Henry O’Kane makes his return from injury to take his place in the second row.

The NEW match details are below.

Wests Tigers vs Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs 

When: 7:00pm Friday 24 June

Venue: Leichhardt Oval 

1.           Jahream Bula

2.           Junior Tupou

3.           Livai Saukuru

4.           Kurt Picken

5.           Trey Peni

6.           Zane Camroux

7.           Kade Hill (c)

8.           Tuki Simpkins

9.           James Valevatu

10.         Fonua Pole

11.         Sione Vaihu

12.         Henry O’Kane

13.         Sione Fainu

14.         Tray Lolesio

15.         Lomi Saukuru

16.         Jamie Lawler

17.         Samuel Kamu

18.         Cayne Nicholas

19.         Brandon Mansfield

20.         Justin Matamua

21.         Brandon Tumeth

Coach: Scott Kenna

Acknowledgement of Country

Wests Tigers respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Corporate Partners