You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Team List: Jersey Flegg Round 24 vs Storm

Wests Tigers squad to face Melbourne Storm at Lidcombe Oval on Saturday in Round 24 of the Jersey Flegg Cup.

Team List:

1. Heath Mason

2. Trey Peni

3. Josh Feledy

4. Livai Saukuru

5. Jay Kirk

6. Iverson Matai

7. Zane Camroux

8. Jackson Owen

9. Tallyn Da Silva

10. Tray Lolesio

11. Brandon Tumeth

12. Sione Vaihu

13. Bailey Hodges


14. Danny Ghantous

15. Chris Faagatu

16. Lomi Saukuru

17. Herman Tafaeono

18. Tony Sukkar

19. Mikey Tannous

Coach:  Scott Kenna 

Acknowledgement of Country

Wests Tigers respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Corporate Partners

View All Partners