You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Pacific Championships: Men's squad lists

Several players from Wests Tigers will be on international duty at the 2023 Pacific Championships which begins on October 14.


Patrick Carrigan (Brisbane Broncos), Daly Cherry-Evans (Manly-Warringah Sea Eagles), Selwyn Cobbo (Brisbane Broncos), Lindsay Collins (Sydney Roosters), Reuben Cotter (North Queensland Cowboys), Dylan Edwards (Penrith Panthers), Tino Fa’asuamaleaui (Gold Coast Titans), Thomas Flegler (Brisbane Broncos), Harry Grant (Melbourne Storm), Payne Haas (Brisbane Broncos), Valentine Holmes (North Queensland Cowboys), Ben Hunt (St George Illawarra Dragons), Nicho Hynes (Cronulla Sharks), Liam Martin (Penrith Panthers), Cameron Munster (Melbourne Storm), Cameron Murray (South Sydney Rabbitohs), Kotoni Staggs (Brisbane Broncos), Hamiso Tabuai-Fidow (Dolphins), James Tedesco, capt. (Sydney Roosters), Jake Trbojevic (Manly-Warringah Sea Eagles), Isaah Yeo (Penrith Panthers).


Tevin Arona, Rhys Dakin, Esom Ioka, Kadiyae Ioka, Kayal Iro, Makahesi Makatoa, Justin Estall-Makirere, Steven Marsters, Esan Marsters, Alvin Maungaati, Davvy Moale, Takai Mokohar, Malachi Morgan, Rua Ngatikaura, Pride Pettersen-Robati, Lucky Pokipoki, Reuben Porter, William Samuel, Brad Takairangi, Zane Tetevano, Isaiah Cooper-Tetevano

Player of the Year Jahream Bula to make his debut for Fiji
Player of the Year Jahream Bula to make his debut for Fiji


Waqa Blake (Parramatta Eels), Jahream Bula (Wests Tigers), Kurt Donoghoe (Dolphins), Kitione Kautoga (Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs), Tui Kamikamica, capt. (Melbourne Storm), Sirilo Lovokuro (Kaiviti Silktails), Taane Milne (South Sydney Rabbitohs), Noah Nailagoliva (Newcastle Knights), Caleb Navale (Manly Warringah Sea Eagles), Jason Qareqare (Castleford Tigers), Mikaele Ravalawa (St George Illawarra Dragons), Mesake Ravonu (Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs), Apisalome Saukuru (Wests Tigers), Maika Sivo (Parramatta Eels), Peni Tagituimua (Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs), Sunia Turuva (Penrith Panthers), King Vuniyayawa (Salford Red Devils), Brandon Wakeham (Wests Tigers), Watisoni Waqanisaravi (Kaiviti Silktails), Gordon Whippy (Ipswich Jets).


Nelson Asofa-Solomona (Melbourne Storm), Dylan Brown (Parramatta Eels), Fa'amanu Brown (Newcastle Knights), James Fisher-Harris (Penrith Panthers), Kieran Foran (Gold Coast Titans), Wiremu Greig (Parramatta Eels), Jahrome Hughes (Melbourne Storm), Jamayne Isaako (Dolphins), Keano Kini (Gold Coast Titans), Moses Leota (Penrith Panthers), Danny Levi (Canberra Raiders), Joseph Manu (Sydney Roosters), Ronaldo Mulitalo (Cronulla Sharks), Griffin Neame (North Queensland Cowboys), Charnze Nicoll-Klokstad (Warriors), Briton Nikora (Cronulla Sharks), Isaiah Papali'i (Wests Tigers), Joseph Tapine (Canberra Raiders), Leo Thompson (Newcastle Knights), Matthew Timoko (Canberra Raiders), Naufahu Whyte (Sydney Roosters).


Alex Johnston (South Sydney Rabbitohs), Benji Kot (PNG Hunters), Dan Russell (St. George Illawarra Dragons), Edwin Ipape (Leigh Leopards), Epel Kapinias (PNG Hunters), Jack de Belin (St George Illawarra Dragons), Jacob Alick (Gold Coast Titans), Judah Rimbu (PNG Hunters), Junior Rop (PNG Hunters), Justin Olam (Melbourne Storm), Kyle Laybutt (Townsville Blackhawks), Lachlan Lam (Leigh Leopards), Liam Horne (Castleford Tigers), Nene Macdonald (Leeds Rhinos), Nixon Putt (Castleford Tigers), Rhyse Martin (Leeds Rhinos), Robert Derby (North Queensland Cowboys), Rodrick Tai (PNG Hunters), Valentine Richard (Central Qld Capras), Wellington Albert (London Broncos), Zac Laybutt (North Queensland Cowboys).

Justin Matamua on debut alongside Stefano Utoikamanu Round 17, 2022
Justin Matamua on debut alongside Stefano Utoikamanu Round 17, 2022


Jesse Arthars (Brisbane Broncos), Daejarn Asi (Parramatta Eels), Gordon Chan Kum Tong (Manly-Warringah Sea Eagles), Stephen Crichton (Penrith Panthers), Sualauvi Faalogo (Melbourne Storm), Royce Hunt (Cronulla Sharks), Luciana Leilua (North Queensland Cowboys), Connelly Lemuelu (Dolphins), Spencer Leniu (Penrith Panthers), Heilum Luki (North Queensland Cowboys), Grey Marzhew (Newcastle Knights), Justin Matamua (Wests Tigers), Terrell May (Sydney Roosters), Karl Oloapu (Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs), Keenan Palasia (Brisbane Broncos), Junior Paulo (Parramatta Eels), Izack Tago (Penrith Panthers), Murray Taulagi (North Queensland Cowboys), Young Tonumaipea (Melbourne Storm), Brian To'o (Penrith Panthers), Stefano Utoikamanu (Wests Tigers).

Acknowledgement of Country

Wests Tigers respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Corporate Partners

View All Partners