You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Balmain Tigers have named their teams for Round 8 of the NSW Junior Rugby League competitions.

The Tigers play Parramatta Eels at Leichhardt Oval on Saturday, March 30.

Kick-off times:

11.30am: Harold Matthews team

1pm: SG Ball team

Harold Matthews team

1. Coady Eddy

2. Sam Grace

3. Tristan Siddle

4. Marvin Slavin

5. Angelo Panambalana

6. Christian Tarabey

7. Dylan Vassallo

8. Pifeleti Pifeleti ( C )

9. Rhys Jones

10. Spike Teio

11. Robert Wharewera

12. Faatui Uele

13. Lachlan Attwood


14. Tyrell Thorson

15. Stefano Totidis

16. Jean-Louis Jones (VC)

17. Monty Sheriff

18. Lene Leatuavau

19. Mahmet Savas

20. Brad Cincotta

21. Cooper Henwood

22. Conor Davidson

23. Brad Booby

24. Josh Finauvala

COACH: Todd McKeown

SG Ball

1. Chris Moana

2. Camden Sutton

3. Tom Satterthwaite

4. Jaleel Seve-Derbas

5. John Tohi

6. Rhys Armstrong

7. Jeremy Marshall-King

8. Fosio Tatola ( C )

9. Jack Wheelhouse

10. Pio Sokobalava

11. Junior Tatola

12. Matthew Woods ( C )

13. Peter Taauso


14. Dwayne Lemafa

15. Adam Spicer

16. Tyler Cassel

17. Ryan Gardner

18. Jamie Hinton

19. Jesse Hinton

COACH: Mathew Head
Acknowledgement of Country

Wests Tigers respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Corporate Partners

View All Partners