You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Wests Tigers have confirmed their NRL team to take on the Brisbane Broncos in their Round 11 clash at Campbelltown Sports Stadium.

Kickoff for the match is scheduled for 7:30pm AEST.

Check out the confirmed team for the match below.


1. Kurtis Rowe
2. David Nofoaluma
3. Tim Simona
4. Chris Lawrence
5. Pat Richards
6. Braith Anasta (capt.)
7. Luke Brooks
8. Martin Taupau
9. Joel Luani
10. Keith Galloway
11. Sitaleki Akauola
12. Bodene Thompson
13. Adam Blair

14. Sauaso Sue
15. Ava Seumanufagai
16. Blake Austin
17. Keith Lulia

Coach: Mick Potter



Acknowledgement of Country

Wests Tigers respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Corporate Partners

View All Partners