You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Wests Tigers NYC Coach Andrew Webster has named his team to take on the Penrith Panthers in their Round 17 clash at Leichhardt Oval this Sunday.

Kickoff for the match is scheduled for 12:45pm AEST.

The hosts come into this match on the back of six consecutive victories in the under-20’s competition, and will be keen to carry on their good form this weekend against the Panthers. Penrith have endured and up-and-down season so far in 2014, but there's no doubt that the defending premiers will certainly prove to be a tough opponent to break down this weekend in front of what's shaping as a good crowd at Leichhardt Oval.

Check out the full team named to take on the Panthers this week below.

Be there in Round 17 when Wests Tigers take on the Penrith Panthers in their blockbuster clash at Leichhardt Oval on Sunday, July 6!

1. Mason Farrell
2. John Tohi
3. Watson Heleta
4. Jayden Wheelhouse
5. John Ogden
6. Te Maire Martin
7. Eli Levido
8. Dallas Graham
9. Manaia Cherrington (capt.)
10. Jordan Grant
11. Salesi Funaki
12. Lamar Liolevave
13. Matthew Woods (capt.)

14. Hala Masila
15. Andrew Kazzi
17. Jeremy Marshall-King
19. Matthew Lodge
24. Daniel Rakvin

Coach: Andrew Webster


Acknowledgement of Country

Wests Tigers respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Corporate Partners