You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Sam Tagataese (R) gets a pass away as George Burgess (L) tackles during the Four Nations test match between England and Samoa at Suncorp Stadium,  Brisbane Australia on October 18, 2014.

Samoa have named a 19-man squad for this Saturday's Four Nations clash against Australia in Wollongong, including Wests Tigers players Tim Simona and Sauaso Sue.

Both Simona and Sue featured in Samoa's 14-12 defeat to New Zealand last weekend.

The match will take place on Sunday, November 9 at WIN Stadium.

Kickoff for the match is scheduled for 4:00pm AEDT, with live coverage via Channel 9.

In case you missed it, click here for the Australian Kangaroos team named for the match.

Check out the Samoan side named to take on the Kangaroos below.

Unite. Commit. Achieve. Show your support in season 2015 by becoming a member today!

1. Tim Simona
2. Antonio Winterstein
3. Tim Lafai
4. Joseph Leilua
5. Daniel Vidot
6. Ben Roberts
7. Kyle Stanley
8. Isaac Liu
9. Pita Godinet
10. David Fa'alogo (capt.)
11. Frank Pritchard
12. Leeson Ah Mau
13. Josh McGuire

14. Dunamis Lui
15. Reni Maitua
16. Sauaso Sue
17. Mose Masoe
18. Jesse Sene-Lafao
19. Tautau Moga

Coach: Matt Parrish


Acknowledgement of Country

Wests Tigers respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Corporate Partners

View All Partners