You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Wests Tigers have confirmed their team to take on the Sydney Roosters in their 2015 Auckland Nines quarter-final to be played at 1:45pm AEDT.

Click here to follow Wests Tigers on Twitter for all live scores and commentary.

Unite. Commit. Achieve. Show your support in season 2015 by becoming a member today!

Starting Team

3. Kyle Lovett
4. Chris Lawrence (capt.)
5. Kevin Naiqama
7. Delouise Hoeter
8. Ava Seumanufagai
10. Jack Buchanan
12. Lamar Liolevave
13. Joel Luani
14. Josh Drinkwater


Interchange List

2. Asipeli Fine
6. Sauaso Sue
9. Manaia Cherrington
11. Sitaleki Akauola
17. Nathan Brown


Coach: Jason Taylor