You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Wests Tigers have today confirmed both NSW Cup and NYC sides for the upcoming trial match against Parramatta Eels this Friday, February 6 at Kirkham Oval, Camden.

NRL Head Coach Jason Taylor met with NSW Cup Coach Paul Fletcher and NYC Coach Brett Kimmorley to discuss players’ workload, taking into account last weekend’s NRL Auckland Nines tournament. The group have agreed to give a host of young up and coming stars the opportunity to show what they’ve got at Kirkham this Friday night.

Extended NRL squad members Dallas Graham and Andy Fiagatusa are set to headline the NSW Cup team, along with Junior Kiwi representatives Te Maire Martin and Watson Heleta.

Regular NSW Cup squad members John Sila, Michael Bullock, Inno Inosesio, Jordan Grant and Andrew Kazzi have all been named for their first game of 2015, alongside some of the Club’s most promising NYC players who will get the opportunity to play at a more senior level.

The 23-man squad that Kimmorley will have at his disposal will have plenty of new players who will pull on the Wests Tigers jersey for the first time, including Ryland Jacobs, Esan Marsters and Jaleel Seve-Derbas. Tickets for this Friday’s match are available at the gate for $5 (Adult) and Under 18s will be free. All proceeds from the gate takings go to Camden Rams JRLFC.

Unite. Commit. Achieve. Show your support in season 2015 by becoming a member today!
Match Details

Wests Tigers vs Parramatta Eels

Friday, February 6 – Kirkham Oval, Camden

NYC (6:00pm kickoff), NSW Cup (7:45pm kickoff)

Tickets – Adults $5 entry; Under 18s enter free


Wests Tigers NSW Cup:

1. Sione Alofi

2. John Sila

3. Watson Heleta

4. Marion Seve

5. Te Kapua Murray

6. Te Maire Martin

7. Eli Levido

8. Michael Bullock

9. Jacob Liddle

10. Dallas Graham

11. Wesley Lolo

12. Junior Tatola

13. Andy Fiagatusa



14. Inno Inosesio

15. JJ Felise

16. Mark McCormack

17. Jordan Grant

18. Andrew Kazzi

Coach: Paul Fletcher

Wests Tigers NYC:

1. Sione Alofi*

2. Obeid Kharwin

3. Jamian Iroa

4. Ryland Jacobs

5. Makaere Bush

6. Blake Rickard

7. Jacob Follent

8. Hala Masila

9. Tom Harris

10. Dane Coskerie

11. Jaleel Seve-Derbas

12. Esan Marsters

13. Peter Ta’auso



14. Veiru Mapesone

15. Jamie Hill

16. Hayden Johnston

17. Kurt Atkinson

18. Thomas Grealy

19. Pio Sokobalava

20. Tiawharangi Aranui

21. Epalahame Tali

22. Dwayne Lemafa

23. Marcel Owen

Coach: Brett Kimmorley

*Will play first 20 mins only; backing up in NSW Cup match


Acknowledgement of Country

Wests Tigers respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Corporate Partners