You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Wests Tigers have confirmed their NSW Cup team to take on the Penrith Panthers in Round 5 on Saturday, April 4 at Pepper Stadium, Penrith.

Kickoff for the match is scheduled for 3:00pm AEDT.

Click here to follow Wests Tigers on Twitter for all live scores and commentary of the game.

Wests Tigers have no changes to the team named in the original program, with David Nofoaluma and Tim Moltzen both set to take the field against the Panthers.

Check out our confirmed team to take on the Panthers this afternoon below.

Become a Member and get entry to our Easter Monday game PLUS four more games at ANZ Stadium this year for just $65!

1. Shannon McDonnell
2. Keith Lulia
3. David Nofoaluma
4. Chance Peni
5. Delouise Hoeter
6. Tim Moltzen
7. Josh Drinkwater (capt.)
8. Salesi Funaki
9. Joel Luani
10. Sitaleki Akauola
11. Lamar Liolevave
12. Asipeli Fine
13. Inno Inosesio

14. Penani Manumalealii
15. Dwayne Lemafa
16. Wes Lolo
17. Michael Bullock

Coach: Paul Fletcher


Acknowledgement of Country

Wests Tigers respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Corporate Partners

View All Partners