You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Wests Tigers NSW Cup Head Coach Paul Fletcher has named his Round 11 side to take on the Wyong Roos on May 23 at Campbelltown Sports Stadium.

Kickoff for the match is scheduled for 5:15pm AEST as part of a full three-game program.

After extending their winning streak to three in a row following a 20-18 win over the Newcastle Knights, Fletcher's side will look to continue their strong recent form when they take on the Roos — a side they only played two weeks ago in Wyong.

Wests Tigers prevailed with a 28-24 win that time, and they'll be looking for a similar result this time around when they meet at Campbelltown Sports Stadium.

Following his return from injury last week, Tim Moltzen has again been named at fullback, with young centre Marion Seve named for his NSW Cup debut. NYC forward Thomas Grealy has also been named to make his NSW Cup debut off the bench.

See Wests Tigers NSW Cup team named to take on the Roos this week below.

Tickets are ON SALE now for our Round 11 clash against the Cowboys on May 23! Be there and celebrate the 2005 Grand Final!

1. Tim Moltzen
2. John Sila
3. Nathan Milone
4. Marion Seve
5. Kurtis Rowe
6. Joel Luani (capt.)
7. Josh Drinkwater
8. Jordan Grant
9. Manaia Cherrington
10. Salesi Funaki
11. Lamar Liolevave
12. Sitaleki Akauola
13. Brenden Santi

14. Wes Lolo
15. Andy Fiagatusa
16. Michael Bullock
17. Thomas Grealy

Coach: Paul Fletcher


Acknowledgement of Country

Wests Tigers respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Corporate Partners

View All Partners