You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Wests Tigers NRL Head Coach Jason Taylor has confirmed his side to take on the Manly Warringah Sea Eagles in tonight's Round 15 match at Brookvale Oval.

Kickoff for the match is scheduled for 7:45pm AEST with prop forward Keith Galloway set to play his 200th NRL game.

Click here to follow Wests Tigers on Twitter for all live scores and commentary of the game.

See Wests Tigers finalised NRL team to take on the Manly Warringah Sea Eagles below.

Be there at ANY four home games at ANY stadium for just $80! Select your four today!

1. James Tedesco
2. Kevin Naiqama
3. David Nofoaluama
4. Tim Simona
5. Pat Richards
6. Mitchell Moses
7. Luke Brooks
8. Aaron Woods (capt.)
9. Dene Halatau
10. Keith Galloway
11. Kyle Lovett
12. Chris Lawrence
13. Martin Taupau

14. Ava Seumanufagai
15. Matthew Lodge
16. Brenden Santi
17. Manaia Cherrington

Coach: Jason Taylor