You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Wests Tigers Holden Cup Coach Chris Hutchison has named his squad to take on the Manly-Warringah Sea Eagles for their Round 19 clash this Sunday, July 16.

Kickoff for the match is at 11:45am AEST from Lottoland (formally Brookvale).

After the bye in Round 18, Hutchison's side will welcome back a number of key players for Sunday’s clash with Thomas Mikaele, Jakob Giles and Ryan Papenhuyzen all included.

See Wests Tigers Holden Cup squad named to take on the Sea Eagles this week below!

Be there at ANZ Stadium on Sunday, July 23 when we take on the Parramatta Eels!


1. Jamin Williams
2. Liam Pakau
3. Peter Pakoti
4. Tony Tali
5. James Tautaiolefua
6. Gus Garzaniti
7. Jai Doolan
8. Siaosi Nasilai
9. Daniel Peck (capt.)
10. Thomas Mikaele
11. Alex Seyfarth
12. Trent Pye
13. Jakob Giles

14. Jake Scott
15. Royce Tout
16. Ben Seufale
17. Rhys Sciglitano

18. Jarrod Tompkins
19. Josh Bermingham
20. Corey Kurnoth
22. TJ Carter
23. Ryan Papenhuyzen
24. Blake Higgins

Coach: Chris Hutchison