You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Wests Tigers Holden Cup Coach Chris Hutchison has updated his squad to take on the Manly-Warringah Sea Eagles for their Round 19 clash tomorrow at Lottoland.

Kickoff for the match is at 11:45am AEST, with live TV coverage via Fox League.

Welcoming back Thomas Mikaele and Jakob Giles from injury, Hutchison's side could also be boosted by the inclusion of fullback Ryan Papenhuyzen, who has been named in the squad.

Jake Scott, TJ Carter and Blake Higgins have all dropped out of the squad.

See Wests Tigers updated Holden Cup squad to take on the Sea Eagles tomorrow below!

Be there at ANZ Stadium on Sunday, July 23 when we take on the Parramatta Eels!

WESTS TIGERS — Two to omit

1. Jamin Williams
2. Liam Pakau
3. Peter Pakoti
4. Tony Tali
5. James Tautaiolefua
6. Gus Garzaniti
7. Jai Doolan
8. Siaosi Nasilai
9. Daniel Peck (capt.)
10. Thomas Mikaele
11. Alex Seyfarth
12. Trent Pye
13. Jakob Giles

15. Royce Tout
16. Ben Seufale
17. Rhys Sciglitano
18. Jarrod Tompkins
19. Josh Bermingham
20. Corey Kurnoth
23. Ryan Papenhuyzen

Coach: Chris Hutchison



1. Luke Polselli
2. Semisi Kioa
3. Brad Parker
4. Blake Andrews
5. Jade Anderson
6. Tom Wright
7. Cade Cust
8. Jaiden Tarrant
9. Manase Fainu
10. Taniela Paseka
11. Billy Bainbridge
12. Josh Martin
13. Jesse Martin (capt.)

14. Haumole Olakauátu
15. Elia Faatui
16. Zaan Weatherall
17. John Tuivati

18. Bilal Maarbani
20. Kurtis Preece
21. Alfred Smalley
22. Kaine McQuiggin
23. Michael Fenn

Coach: Wayne Lambkin


Acknowledgement of Country

Wests Tigers respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Corporate Partners

View All Partners