You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Wests Tigers Intrust Super Premiership Coach David Heath has named his team to take on the Blacktown Workers Sea Eagles in their Round 23 clash this Sunday, August 13.

Kickoff for the match is at 3:00pm from H.E. Laybutt Sports Field in Blacktown.

After a disappointing last start defeat, Heath has named Nathan Milone at fullback for Sunday's game, with Jackson Williams moving in to the centres in place of Christian Yassmin.

Junior Tatola also starts on the edge in place of Kyle Lovett (concussion), with NRL experienced forwards JJ Felise, Ava Seumanufagai and Joel Edwards also included in the pack.

See Wests Tigers team named to take on Sea Eagles this Sunday afternoon below!

Be there as Sunday afternoon footy returns to Leichhardt Oval against the Sea Eagles!


1. Nathan Milone (capt.)
2. Ryland Jacobs
3. Ash Nisbet
4. Jackson Williams
5. Luke Garner
6. Bayley Sironen
7. Jerry Key
8. JJ Felise
9. Jeremy Marshall-King
10. Ava Seumanufagai
11. Junior Tatola
12. Joel Edwards
13. Jordan Grant

14. William Kitt
15. Wesley Lolo
16. Christian Yassmin
17. Darcy Cox

Coach: David Heath



1. Pita Godinet
20. James Tuitahi
3. Lucas Price
4. Jonathan Wright
5. Peter Schuster
6. Jackson Hastings
7. Cameron Cullen
8. Kelepi Tanginoa
9. Joey Lussick
10. Tom Amone
11. Brendan Attwood
12. Jarrad Kennedy
13. Jamil Hopoate

14. Dean Parata
15. Tyler Cassel
16. Jacob Samoa
17. Pat Mataele
19. Jordan Hall
21. Evrett Vaurasi

Coach: Steven Hales