You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Jersey Flegg Team Announcement: Round 1

Wests Tigers Jersey Flegg Head Coach Craig Wilson has named his team to take on the Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs in Round 1 this Saturday afternoon.

Kickoff for the match is at 3:00pm AEDT from Campbelltown Sports Stadium.

Wilson has named a strong squad for the season opener with Development squad players Dylan Smith, Heath Gibbs, Sam McIntyre and Thomas Mikaele all included after training with the full-time squad.

Promising young halves Gus Garzaniti and Max Burey will feature together once again, while brothers Israel Seufale (wing) and Ben Seufale (lock) have also been named in the run-on side.



1. Dylan Smith
2. Israel Seufale
3. Connelly Lemuelu
4. Heath Gibbs
5. James Tautaiolefua
6. Gus Garzaniti
7. Max Burey
8. TJ Carter
9. Rua Ngati
10. Thomas Mikaele
11. Alex Seyfarth
12. Sam McIntyre
13. Ben Seufale

14. Jake Scott
15. Harrison Leonard
16. Kane McQuiggan
17. Alatanu Wright

18. Shondre Lee-Silva
19. Ben Stevanovic
21. Lucas Castle
22. Riley Cheshire
23. Curtis Wilson
25. Jarrad Spicer

Coach: Craig Wilson

Acknowledgement of Country

Wests Tigers respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Corporate Partners

View All Partners