You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
NRL Late Changes: Round 4

Wests Tigers Head Coach Ivan Cleary has finalised his side to take on the Parramatta Eels today for their traditional Easter Monday clash at ANZ Stadium.

Kickoff for the match is at 4:00pm AEST with live coverage via Fox League (Ch.502).

Cleary has confirmed two changes to the side originally named during the week, with Tuimoala Lolohea (knee) and Jacob Liddle (shoulder) returning to the side from their injury lay-offs.

Benji Marshall will also start at five-eighth despite picking up an ankle injury last weekend.


21. Tuimoala Lolohea
1. Corey Thompson
3. Esan Marsters
4. Kevin Naiqama
5. Malakai Watene-Zelezniak
6. Benji Marshall
7. Luke Brooks
8. Russell Packer
9. Pita Godinet
10. Ben Matulino
11. Chris Lawrence (capt.)
12. Robbie Rochow
13. Matt Eisenhuth

15. Alex Twal
16. Michael Chee Kam
17. Josh Aloiai
20. Jacob Liddle

Coach: Ivan Cleary



1. Will Smith
2. George Jennings
3. Michael Jennings
4. Kirisome Auva'a
5. Josh Hoffman
6. Corey Norman
7. Mitchell Moses
8. Daniel Alvaro
9. Kaysa Pritchard
10. Tim Mannah (capt.)
11. Manu Ma'u
15. Kenny Edwards
13. Nathan Brown

12. Tepai Moeroa
14. Beau Scott
16. Peni Terepo
17. Tony Williams

Coach: Brad Arthur

Acknowledgement of Country

Wests Tigers respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Corporate Partners

View All Partners