You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Jersey Flegg Team Announcement: Round 5

Wests Tigers Jersey Flegg Coach Craig Wilson has named his side to take on the New Zealand Warriors for their Round 5 clash this Saturday afternoon.

Kickoff for the match is at 2:45pm AEST from Campbelltown Sports Stadium as Wests Tigers look to build on last week's improved showing and chalk up their first win of the Jersey Flegg season.

Wilson has named an unchanged lineup to take on the winless Warriors this Saturday with 2018 Development players Dylan Smith, Heath Gibbs, Thomas Mikaele and Sam McIntyre all included.



1. Dylan Smith
2. Liam Pakau
3. James Tautaiolefua
4. Heath Gibbs
5. Connelly Lemuelu
6. Gus Garzaniti
7. Ben Stevanovic
8. Riley Cheshire
9. Jake Scott
10. Thomas Mikaele
11. Kane McQuiggin
12. Sam McIntyre
13. Alex Seyfarth

14. Ben Seufale
15. Harrison Leonard
16. Curtis Wilson
17. Edward Carter
18. Jarrod Spicer
19. Bennett Wheelhouse
20. Kiani Marshall
23. Josh Bermingham

Coach: Craig Wilson

Acknowledgement of Country

Wests Tigers respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Corporate Partners