You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
NRL Late Changes: Round 19

Wests Tigers Head Coach Ivan Cleary has finalised his side to take on the South Sydney Rabbitohs for their Round 19 clash today at ANZ Stadium.

Kickoff for the match is at 5:30pm AEST with live coverage available via FOX League. 


1. Moses Mbye
2. David Nofoaluma
3. Esan Marsters
4. Kevin Naiqama
5. Corey Thompson
6. Benji Marshall (capt.)
7. Luke Brooks
8. Russell Packer
9. Robbie Farah
10. Ben Matulino
11. Michael Chee Kam
12. Josh Aloiai
13. Elijah Taylor

14. Alex Twal
15. Sauaso Sue
16. Luke Garner
17. Matt Eisenhuth

Coach: Ivan Cleary



1. Alex Johnston
2. Campbell Graham
3. Hymel Hunt
4. Dane Gagai
5. Robert Jennings
6. Cody Walker
7. Adam Reynolds
8. Thomas Burgess
9. Damien Cook
10. George Burgess
11. John Sutton
12. Angus Crichton
13. Sam Burgess (capt.)

14. Adam Doueihi
15. Cameron Murray
16. Jason Clark
17. Tevita Tatola

Coach: Anthony Seibold

Acknowledgement of Country

Wests Tigers respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Corporate Partners

View All Partners