You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Wests Tigers to hold 2018 Kelly-Barnes Award

Wests Tigers will hold the club's annual Presentation Night this evening at Curzon Hall — celebrating the individual achievements throughout the 2018 season.

Wests Tigers will present a number of awards throughout the night for the club's NRL, Intrust Super Premiership and Jersey Flegg sides, culminating in the awarding of the Kelly-Barnes Award for the Wests Tigers Player of the Year for 2018. The award is named after foundation club legends Noel Kelly and Keith Barnes, who will both in attendance this evening to present the prestigious award to the recipient.

In addition to the awards, Wests Tigers will also induct new Life Members of the club, and will formally farewell all players departing the club at the end of the season.

The following awards will be presented this evening:

  • NRL Player of the Year (Kelly-Barnes Award)
  • NRL Players' Player
  • NRL Best New Talent
  • ISP Player of the Year
  • ISP Players' Player
  • Jersey Flegg Player of the Year
  • Jersey Flegg Players' Player (in memoriam of Mosese Fotuaika)
  • Wests Tigers Community Achievement Award
  • Wests Tigers Club Person of the Year
  • Wests Tigers Woman of the Year

Make sure to follow Wests Tigers social channels throughout the night for all the award winners and behind-the-scenes content, with all details at